New Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man Full Album

The new Ozzy Osbourne album is here and Vinnie’s got it for you in it’s entirety, from top to bottom with no shuffle. Sit back and enjoy all eleven tracks of Ordinary Man, the latest solo album from Ozzy right here on the Invasion. This is episode 59. Tracks include Straight To Hell, All My Life, Goodbye, Ordinary Man (ft. Elton John), Under The Graveyard, Eat Me, Today Is The End, Scary Little Green Men, Holy For Tonight, It’s A Raid (ft. Post Malone), Take What You Want (ft. Post Malone and Travis Scott).

For more on The Invasion With Motownvinnie, follow Vinnie on twitter @MotownVinnie and follow MotownVinnie on Instagram. Website: – HOSTED BY: Vince Smith aka MotownVinnie #ordinarymanfullalbum #straighttohell #allmylife #goodbye #ordinarymaneltonjohn #underthegraveyard #eatme #todayistheend #scarylittlegreenman #holyfortonight, #itsaraidpostmalone #takewhatyouwantpostmalonetravisscott #ozzyosbourneordinaryman #ozzyordinaryman #motownvinnie #yourockforlistening

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast.

Send in a voice message: