60: Five Finger Death Punch New Album – F8 – Full Album

Nobody likes waiting for new music, especially me. That’s why I try and get it to you as fast as possible. This is episode 60 featuring the entire full length album, F8 from Five Finger Death Punch with no shuffle from beginning to end. It is everything you ever wanted from a 5FDP album and more, featuring sixteen brand new tracks and almost an hour of new hard and heavy music from Ivan, Zoltan and the gang. Fire it up and let me know what you think of it. Tracks include F8, Inside Out, Full Circle, Living The Dream, A Little Bit Off, Bottom Of The Top, To Be Alone, Mother May I (Tic Toc), Darkness Settles In, This Is War, Leave It All Behind, Scar Tissue and Brighter Side Of Grey along with bonus tracks Making Monsters, Death Punch Therapy and Inside Out (Radio Edit).

This episode is dedicated to the memory of my friend, Kelly Tucker. Rest easy, my friend. #dontcupthemic

For more on The Invasion With Motownvinnie, follow Vinnie on twitter @MotownVinnie and follow MotownVinnie on Instagram. Website: anchor.fm/vinvasion – HOSTED BY: Vince Smith aka MotownVinnie #f8fullalbum #f8 #insideout #fullcircle #livingthedream #alittlebitoff #bottomofthetop #tobealone #mothermayitictoc #darknesssettlesin, #thisiswar #leaveitallbehind #scartissue #brightersideofgrey #makingmonsters #deathpunchtherapy #insideoutradioedit #fivefingerdeathpunchnewalbum #new5fdp #newffdp #newfivefingerdeathpunchalbum #motownvinnie #yourockforlistening

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/vinvasion/message