Breaking All The Rules Singles

The new CD, Breaking All The Rules is almost here! Below is the release schedule for all the singles as well as the album itself. BATR has 13 tracks of brand new original songs written by Vince including the following singles:

Dreaming Away ft. Marq Andrew Speck on piano: June 22nd (out now)

Haven: July 6th (out now)

Skeletons: July 20th

Breathless: August 3rd

The entire CD will be released on August 17th on all the streaming services and on Bandcamp as a CD or digital download.

More videos and exclusive content coming soon!